Editorial board

  • HOME
  • About
  • Editorial board
Jong-Koo Lee, MD, PhDSeoul National University, Korea
Editorial Board
Curie Ahn, MD, PhD Seoul National University, Korea
Roland Brosch, PhD Institut Pasteur, France
Shilpa Buch, PhD University of Nebraska, USA
William Chen, PhD University of Florida, USA
Sang-In Chung, MD, PhD Chung-Ang University, Korea
Sun Huh, MD, PhD Hallym University, Korea
Jae-Yeon Jang, PhD Ajou University, Korea
Sun Ha Jee, PhD Yonsei University, Korea
Joseph Kamgno, MD, PhD CRFilMT, Cameroon
Dong-Woon Kim, MD, PhD Chungbuk National University, Korea
Jinhyun Kim, PhD Seoul National University, Korea
Jong-Hyun Kim, MD, PhD The Catholic University of Korea, Korea
Yongkuk Kim, PhD Kyungpook National University, Korea
Soon Young Lee, MD, PhD Ajou University, Korea
Martin Meltzer, PhD CDC, USA
Tippavan Nagachinta, MD, DrPH CDC, USA
Hiroshi Nishiura, MD, PhD Kyoto University, Japan
Hyun Joo Pai, MD, PhD Hanyang University, Korea
Jeffrey Partridge, PhD WHO/Western Pacific Reginal Office, USA
Kholoud Porter, PhD Medical Research Council, UK
Joon Haeng Rhee, MD, PhD Chonnam National University, Korea
James Sneyd, PhD The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Aeree Sohn, PhD Sahmyook University, Korea
Byoung-Joon Song, PhD National Institutes of Health, USA
Jin-Won Song, MD, PhD Korea University, Korea
Michael Sparks, PhD University of Canberra, Australia
Kiyosu Taniguchi, MD, PhD National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Japan
Tai-Soon Yong, MD, PhD Yonsei University, Korea
Guang Zeng, PhD Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention, China
Statistical Editors
Ho Kim, PhDSeoul National University, Korea
Jin Hee Lee, PhDNational Medical Center, Korea
Advisory Committee
Cho-il Kim, PhDSeoul National University, Korea
Yoon Hyung Park, MD, MPHSoonchunhyang University, Korea
Editorial Office
Hee Youl Chai, PhDKorea Disease Control and Prevention Agency, Korea
Managing Editor
Se Hee Hwang, MSKorea Disease Control and Prevention Agency, Korea
Chaeshin Chu, PhDKorea Disease Control and Prevention Agency, Korea
Editorial Coodinator
Hye-Min Cho, MAInfolumi, Korea
Jae Hwa Chang, MA, ELSInfolumi, Korea
Manuscript Editor
Yoon Joo Seo, ELSInfolumi, Korea

Osong Public
Health and

Print ISSN: 2210-9099
Online ISSN: 2233-6052

  • PubMed Central
  • PubMed
  • DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
  • Embase
  • Scopus
  • KoreaMed
  • KoMCI
  • GoogleScholar
  • Similarity Check
  • Crossref Cited-by Linking
  • CrossMark
  • Funder Registry

Articles and Issues
Editorial policies
For authors
Editorial Office
Korea Disease Control and Prevention Agency
National Center for Medical Information and Knowledge,
202, Osongsengmyung 2nd street, Osong eup, Heungdeok gu, Cheongju si, Chungcheongbuk do 28159, Korea
E-mail: ophrp@korea.kr

Copyright © 2022 by Korea Disease Control and Prevention Agency.

Close layer